Live in – Full time in London, US, France and Switzerland-

A happy family is looking for a nanny to take care of their 2,5 years old little girl. Although they are Irish, they live between the USA (April 2020); then in London (May 2020) before moving to France in June for 6 months minimum.

Then, they need someone willing and who likes to travel. Travel is usually private rather than on commercial airlines.

Another nanny will be here too as the timetable will be shared 2 weeks a month. Indeed, they will need the nanny to work 2 weeks a month 24H/7D and then off the other 2 weeks of the month when the other nanny is in charge. The couple is expecting their second child in March but a maternity nurse will be there to taking care of the newborn.

The family asks for an intermediate level of English as they don’t speak French. Although a second language would be useful (Spanich), this is not a prerequisite or required.

He/she will need to like animals as we have two very friendly dogs who travel with them.

He/she will need to be flexible, friendly, happy and professional.

In the winter they ski, board and kite surf. In the summer they live in a house by the sea which is also beside a large national forest. This is great for hiking, biking, yoga, spear fishing, swimming, wakeboarding, etc. He/she does not have to do all or any of these but this job will be better for someone who likes the outdoors and is active.

Although the parents may be informal, they want someone who is reliable, mature and professional. 

Standalone and comfortable accommodation is provided (in the house when in duty and in a separate staff accommodation when off). He/she will be part of a larger team of staff that includes a chef so he/she must know how to work in team. 

A driving licence will be a plus. 

Salary: Regarding profiles.