Live-out/full time position in Clapham South – ASAP

Two children of 6 and 4 years old are looking for a French speaking nanny, Monday to Friday from 8am to 8pm (including 2 hours break). A new baby will arrive in May. The family offers a long term position.

The 4 year-old little boy as a developmental delay, he doesn’t speak yet and has difficulties to walk. An Ipad helps him to communicate with others. Despite his delay, he is a very easygoing smiley and loving little boy.

The nanny will be in charge of dropping the boys off and picking them up from school, stimulating them through educational, music, sport and art activities, developing the children’s language skill and so on. You will also have to prepare meals for the children by taking into account their allergies (nuts, eggs). Basic cleaning will be asked.

The perfect candidate must be reliable, responsible and flexible. At least 5 years of experiences with multiple children is compulsory for this position.

You will be asked to do babysitting night (mostly on Thursday) and to go on holidays with the family (5 weeks/year).

A fluent level of English is required and the nanny must be a confident driver!

Salary : £12net/h (2 hours break/day not included)

All comments (1)

    Hi,

    I’m a french student and I’m looking for a Nanny job. Your offer really interets me.

    For 2 years I had the opportunity to become au pair in a navy military family of 4 children from 2 to 11 years old. It was a very good experience, I discovered some of the attractions of my personality by taking care of them : I am creative, passient, loving, stimulating, pedagogical and firm when it is necessary. In parallel, during my studies I learned to develop nature animations to make children aware of the environment. That’s why I think I’m the perfect person to take care of your children.

    Please can you help me in my search?

    Best regards,

    Sincerely,

    Louanne Capelle

Add your thoughts

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *